If you see a window stating that your account is deactivated then the account Owner or Account Manager has revoked your access to the main account. You, as a user, are inactive.
If that is a mistake please contact your main account Owner or Account Manager for more information.
You can also create your own individual Mailigen account to start your own email marketing. If not, close the page.