Сервис Mailigen прошел проверку в Роскомнадзоре и полностью соответствует требованиям 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных»

My Profile Information:

Last Updated:

We are always there to help you with creating, setting up and managing your account, but if you've decided to cancel or close your account, you can do it the following way.

Note: If you choose to permanently delete the account, all information will be deleted forever and we will not be able to restore it.

To close account go to Profile section and choose Edit profile information.

Then scroll down till you will see Close account option.

Click on “Click here to close your account“ link.

Enter your account password and click Delete Account button.

IMPORTANT: All the information e.g.  lists, campaigns, and reports will be deleted permanently.

Эта статья помогла Вам?
What can we do to improve articles like this?